Social Sciences include a variety of majors in the Bachelor’s degree, such as Social Planning, Cooperation and Social Welfare, Social Work, Anthropology, and Social Advocacy. The Master majors include Sociology, Development Sociology, Cultural Studies, Demographics, and some other.
The University of Kurdistan established the Sociology Department starting with postgraduate students in Sociology in 2007.

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
 The Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences currently has 11 departments that are .involved in teaching and research activities
Contact Us
Viewers' Statistic
Online users 27
Today 42
Yesterday 370
This month 12991
This year 40810
Total 94796
Page visits 1399

University Of
Telephone: +988733664600-8
Postal Code: 66177-15175
Address: University of Kurdistan, Pasdaran St, Sanandaj, Kurdistan, Iran
Powered By: Jiro