6:03, 3 مهر 1396

Faculty

Faculty

 

Dr. Zahra Alemipour

Assistant Professor of Solid State Physics (Nanomolecules)

Email: z.alemipour@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/z.alemipour

Research Group: Solid State Physics and Nano-materials (Experimental research)

 

Dr. Bandar Astinchap

Assistant Professor of Nano-physics

Email: b.astinchap@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/b.astinchap

Research Group: Solid State Physics and Nano-materials (Experimental research)

 

Dr. Sadollah Ebrahimi

Assistant Professor of Computational Nano-physics

Email: s.ebrahimi@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/s.ebrahimi

Research Group: Solid State Physics and Nano-materials (Computational Nano-Materials)

 

Dr. Masood Ghotbi

Assistant Professor of Laser and Non-Linear Optics

Email:  m.ghotbi@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/m.ghotbi

Research Group: Optics and Photonics (Ultafast Optics)

 

Dr. Abdollah Hassanzadeh

Assistant Professor of Bio&NanoPhotonics

Email: A.Hassanzadeh@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/hassanzadeh

Research Group: Optics and Photonics (Optics and Biophotonics)

 

Prof. Kayoomars Karami

Professor of Astronomy, Astrophysics and Cosmology 

Email: KKarami@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/kkarami/

Research Group: Astronomy (Astrophysics and Cosmology)

 

Dr. Arash Sorouri – Khorashad

Assistant Professor of Condensed Matter Physics

Email: A.Sorouri@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/Sorouri

Research Group: Quantum Computing and Information

 

Dr. Behroz Malakolkalami

Assistant Professor of Theoretical Physics and Cosmology 

Email: B.Malakolkalami@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/Malekweb

Research Group: Astronomy (Gravitation and Cosmology)

 

Prof. Khaled Saaidi

Professor of Particle Physics

Email: KSaaidi@uok.ac.ir 

Homepage: http://Sci.uok.ac.ir/ksaaidi

Research Group: Theoretical Physics (Field Theory and Cosmology)

 

Dr. Shahryar  Salimi

Associate Professor of Quantum Computing and Information

Email: ShSalimi@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/salimi

Research Group: Quantum Computing and Information

 

Prof. M. Reza Setare

Professor of Theoretical Physics

Email: MSetareh@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/MSetareh

Research Group: Theoretical Physics

 

Dr. M. Mahdi Soltanzadeh

Assistant Professor of Nuclear Physics

Email: MSoltanzadeh@uok.ac.ir

Homepage: http://sci.uok.ac.ir/MSoltanmzadeh

 

Pages

    Telephon : 6664600-8 Postal code : 66177-15177

    Address : Iran, Kurdistan, Sanandaj, Pasdaran street, University of Kurdistan

    Powered By JiroCMS