20:23, 3 مهر 1396
University of Kurdistan / Faculties / Faculty of Agriculture / Department of Animal Sciences

Department of Animal Sciences

 


Department of Animal Sciences

 •  Faculty Members

 

Name

Email

Room No.

Tel.

Mr. H. Talebali

h.talebali@uok.ac.ir

Dr. As’ad Vaziri

a.vaziri@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Amir Rashidi

arashidi@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Abbas Farshad

afarshad@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Osman Azizi

a.azizi@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Jalal RostamZadeh

j.rostamzadeh@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Ahmad Karimi

a.karimi@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Amjad Farzinpur

AmjadFarzinpour@uok.ac.ir

Dr. Ghorban-Ali Sadeghi

gsadeghi@uok.ac.ir

 

              Programs

 

Number of the Students

Associate Degree

Animal Production Technology

46

 

Bachelors

Number of the Students

Animal Sciences Engineering

118

  

Masters

Number of the Students

Genetics and Animal Breeding

11

Animal Feeding

11

Animal Physiology

4

           Department Laboratories

 

Laboratory

In Charge

Email

Microbiology lab.

Mis  Sheida Morovati

Sh.morovvati@uok.ac.ir

Tissue Lab.

Mis  Sheida Morovati

-

Nutrition Lab.

Mis  Sheida Morovati

-

Genetics Lab.

Dr. Jalal RostamZadeh

j.rostamzadeh@uok.ac.ir

Reproduction Physiology Lab.

Dr. Abbas Farshad

afrashad@uok.ac.ir

 

Scientific Society of Animal Sciences

Scientific Society of Animal Sciences was founded in the year 2000   the members are as follows.

•    Editor: Khalid Qadernezhad
•    
Vice-President: Navid Zamani
•    
Financial affairs head: Ariz Soulat
•    
Public relations: Ako Rezaei
•    
Journal’s affairs Head: Saman Shokri

Substitute members:

•    Masoud Izadi
•    
Salah Nasseri

Journal of Azheh

•    Editor and Proprietor: Ariz Soulat
•    
Manager: Saman Shokri

Major activities:

General English classes
Language for Specific Purposes classes
Computer classes for writing
Organizing Cultural camps for students

Meetings for  FAQ
Preparing and publishing  Azheh scientific, cultural and social journal

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Telephon : 6664600-8 Postal code : 66177-15177

Address : Iran, Kurdistan, Sanandaj, Pasdaran street, University of Kurdistan

Powered By JiroCMS